Where to Begin?

This will serve as a simple “Welcome!” post for all my bloggers and friends who are finally reading what gmangoman is all about!

My original thought process was to start with a simple gimmick of Food, Fun and Freebies, but after many months of deliberation and monitoring of what people read, understand or want to follow, I’ve decided to simply just blog what comes to me.

Not just food, not just fun or freebies, but just life.

My life. Its up to you to follow along as I venture into the blogging world after being so active in social media for over a year now. I’m newly 21 so I will be enjoying what Los Angeles, Orange County and beyond all have to offer me.

Watch for my “flashback” posts of my epic adventures pre-blogging. Some include: India, Taiwan, Malaysia, New York City, Washington DC, San Francisco and of course, Las Vegas!

Feedback and support is always welcome as I literally am a “newbie” to all this. Any suggestions can only improve my blogging habits and will make me feel better about what I put out into the blogosphere.

For now, find me on Yelp here: http://gmangoman.yelp.com and on Twitter here: http://www.twitter.com/gmangoman

Keep it fun, keep it carefree, enjoy what you see.

gmangoman a.k.a. Hemang

>>>COMING SOON<<<

My first TRUE blogpost about my incredible foodventure into the exclusive Club 33 at Disneyland! With a DSLR in my hands, watch as I make this lesser-known yet highly-respected & admired food-club come to life via HD photos and my own personal examination of the venue!  Stay tuned!

>>><<<

About gmangoman

I'm a college graduate with a keen sense of finding all things fun, food-related and free around Los Angeles and Orange County...and beyond!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

