It’s 2011 Everyone!

Happy New Year everyone!

Family in shadows of the Taj Mahal. Going back after 4 years!

What an interesting year it has been! I can honestly say from starting my blog, making many new friends via social media and graduating college, I have had many days for which I am thankful.

It occurred to me that by trying to please others, I ended up deterring my progress with my blog and photography work. I was then enlightened with the simple idea that if you make someone your priority while they make you their option, you are wasting your time.

I guess you can say my new year’s resolution, virally, is to continue blogging, tweeting & documenting anything and everything I find fun, relative to food and free wherever I go.

Ridiculously excited that I am starting off the year in India and Dubai for most of January! Stay tuned for lots of photos and entries!

On that note, thank you to all my family & friends, fellow tweeters and others who supported me in all my adventures this year! I hope 2011 brings bigger and better things for all of us!

– gmangoman a.k.a hemang

About gmangoman

I'm a college graduate with a keen sense of finding all things fun, food-related and free around Los Angeles and Orange County...and beyond!
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

